Entitled: i wish i had more motivation to write here



I�m the worst about updates. I really am. What�s going on? Hmm. Well, lets see, I got my $700 back. So that was a good thing. I was strangely calm during the entire event. Apparently, the daughter of some marine stole her friend�s mom�s credit card and the both of them went on a several thousand dollar internet spending spree. I managed to find her though, and get in contact with her dad, who, it turns out, was a responsible citizen and made good on the situation.
LaTeR, iN aNoThEr PaRt Of ToWn
I�m having some bad health things. It�s been over a month since I�ve been IV accessible. I haven�t had my medication in that long. I have a pain in my left lung and I�m exhausted all the time. Thursday I go in to start with sub cu, which I�m now fucking stuck doing for 6 months because I now have no bargaining power at all. I have to go explain to a man who still sees me as a 12 year old that my sex life is a big part of my quality of life, and sub cu interferes with it tremendously. Goddamnit.
LaTeR, iN aNoThEr PaRt Of ToWn
bateman is working like a mofo. It�s really insane. I really do think he�s going to make his 6 figure goal. It�s the weirdest thing I�ve ever seen. He says he�s going to do something and he does. We�re spending weird amounts of money on things like art. It�s really strange. Kind of grown-up, or something like it. But it�s all creepy weird art, so not so grown-up, whew.
LaTeR, iN aNoThEr PaRt Of ToWn
It�s almost summer, I�m so worried illness will ruin it. I need to relax. I think I�m going to *slightly* shut down the custom shop for a few months. I�m only going to take 2 or 3 orders a month so that I get some vacation. I�m cramming in orders before then though because I want to have some financial padding for that.
LaTeR, iN aNoThEr PaRt Of ToWn
I�m waiting on bestbuy. They�re giving me an 80g iPod video for free! I�m pretty excited, I�m just waiting for the call. I hope it comes tomorrow so I can have it for the hospital thurdsay. I�ll watch boogie nights and pretend everything is ok. Yeah, that�s what I�ll do. Exactly.
TuNe In NeXt TiMe, SaMe Bat PlAcE, sAmE bAt PaGe...


atmosphere: bleh

i'm feeling: bleh

i learned: bleh

Submitted On: Wednesday, May. 16, 2007 11:31 am

0 comments on this?

...