Entitled: an intruder in the bedroom and a theft



Apparently, at some point in the night, bateman sensed an intruder in the room. Through his closed lids, he saw the alarm clock light flickering, so he did what he feels any normal person would do. He punched the intruder in the face. Who was the intruder? That�s right, the kitten, deadly fred, who had been sitting on the desk looking at bateman. Neither is the worse for wear, but lord, imagine punching this in the face?


LaTeR, iN aNoThEr PaRt Of ToWn
I can�t write it up now, because when I do, I want it to have a happy ending and there is no ending to the story just yet, but recently, some cunt tried to steal almost $700 from me. However, thanks in part to google, and in part to my dad�s investigative reporting, and the investigative skills he apparently handed down to me, I am almost sure I�m going to get my money back. It was tense there for a while, boy. Seriously.
LaTeR, iN aNoThEr PaRt Of ToWn
I really let passover food fuck me up in the diet department. Who would have thought that after all of this work, matzoh would be my downfall. What the holy fuck is that about? Chocolate, I can resist, but unsalted cardboard? Just keep that coming. My little jew soul betrayed me. I don�t even want to talk about the chopped liver incident.
LaTeR, iN aNoThEr PaRt Of ToWn
Just for the record, Al Sharpton is an idiot. Imus is no genius either, but he was quoting a SPIKE LEE FILM!!!! Not only that, the other guy in the room used the term gigaboo! Am I crazy? What the hell is going on? My personal guess is that most black people (and yes, I could be way off here) think this is all bullshit too. They cannot possibly want to be coddled like little children who can�t handle name calling. If someone called me a big nosed kike, I�d get over it. Even if they called me a nappy headed kike, which, right after I do a good bleaching, particularly since I�ve gone mostly grey, is sometimes the case, I�d get the fuck over it. Grow up, america. You do NOT have the right to not be offended, you really don�t. Look it up.
LaTeR, iN aNoThEr PaRt Of ToWn
I have no time for this. None. Nada. I�m six dreads away from finishing this set of falls and THAT is what I should really be doing. I�m gonna go do that actually.
Later.
TuNe In NeXt TiMe, SaMe Bat PlAcE, sAmE bAt PaGe...


atmosphere: late, wet, cold

i'm feeling: rushed and tired

i learned: old men will totally keep flirting even after you make it clear that you don't like it

Submitted On: Thursday, Apr. 12, 2007 2:25 am

0 comments on this?

...