Entitled: After 5 years, an update.



you know, i bitch to myself when other people don�t update and then here i am, not updating. i�m lame. lets see though...
LaTeR, iN aNoThEr PaRt Of ToWn
my book came out and people who ordered from amazon are getting their copies. so far, nothing bad has been said, though nothing much good either. i�m in a floaty sea of apprehension. i don�t like it. I really do have a deep seated fear of rejection. It�s getting out of hand. I need to work on that in therapy.
Speaking of therapy, I finally confronted my therapist. I told him I couldn�t take it anymore. 19 years of therapy and no progress. I�m jealous of my mom�s therapy, she�s accomplishing things. I�m anxious and crazy and still not 100% sure that I�m human. That�s just not going to work anymore. I need to pull things together. The tone of the session changed after that and it seems like we�ll actually address issues a bit, but I�m only giving this until June. If I don�t see some kind of improvement by then, I think I might have to change therapists. Maybe I need an analrapist like tobias. WHY did they cancel arrested development anyway? JERKS.
LaTeR, iN aNoThEr PaRt Of ToWn
You�ll notice these entries possibly being a bit more coherent, punctuation wise. I�m trying to wean myself off of AppleWorks. It�s just not sane anymore, so pages it is. AppleWorks can�t even scroll. How sad is that?
LaTeR, iN aNoThEr PaRt Of ToWn
Last weekend we went to a birthday party at atlantis aquarium and then a birthday party out at molly blooms II the next day. Then we had to do easter! It was absurd. Way too much human interaction for the likes of us. Still, I got all fancy and we went to a club and I danced. It�s literally been years. How sad is that? I had a really good time. When it�s warm, I might commit to once a month. Bateman though, I dunno. Would he freak if I just went with S? He might, he might not. It�s hard to say. We�re so married, I can�t imagine him having fear.
LaTeR, iN aNoThEr PaRt Of ToWn
Shenanigans 2 days in a row really creates the need for more shenanigans with me. That�s all it takes for me to get my momentum going. Sadly, we both work 96 hours a day now, so it�s hard to fit that in. It�s fun when we do though. Fifteen more pounds and I think it�ll be even more fun. I keep lowering my target weight, but it�s still within reason. It�d be more reasonable if it would just warm up. I miss my bike tremendously.
LaTeR, iN aNoThEr PaRt Of ToWn
We�re well into the 5 years now. It�s not any different than before 5 years except that I feel like I have a better answer to the how long question.
LaTeR, iN aNoThEr PaRt Of ToWn
Ok, well, yeah. That was incredibly boring. I should do these more often, even if they�re short. Maybe I can get some entry momentum going. Here�s my recommendations: go and see grind house. Quentin is a twerp and a half, but Rodriguez is a genius. Also, buy my book! And then read it, like it, and tell me about that feeling. Heh.
TuNe In NeXt TiMe, SaMe Bat PlAcE, sAmE bAt PaGe...


atmosphere: so burried with work

i'm feeling: tired

i learned: before Napolean, the pope was just fine with abortion. How about that?

Submitted On: Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2007 12:16 am

0 comments on this?

...